something lovely

When it’s abominably cold and blustery outside, there’s not much I can motivate myself to do. But surfing the web? That I can do, while curled up on the couch with a hot pack and a cup of chamomile tea. I did some Etsy browsing today and came across these lovely things.

This clever piece of wall art by DashingEct. There’s something quirky and fresh about it.

This necklace by RachelleD stopped me in my tracks. The teal beads are particularly stunning. This is the kind of thing I would work an entire outfit around.

I have a particular fondness for soy candles and I think they also smell better in general. This one is honeysuckle jasmine, made by homemadesoy.

I’m feeling more motivated already.

Leave a Reply

