Etsy-hack

Tuesday is one of my favorite days of the week. It has all the newness of the week without being Monday. It also functions as my Sabbath day since I work a split shift on Sunday and cannot attend church.

A few things I love about Tuesdays:

  • attending my Bible study
  • not working
  • a chance to recover the apartment after the weekend
  • an opportunity to browse blogs
  • the time to browse Etsy for fun finds

I found these super cute magnets on Etsy the other day. They are made by uncommon.

I love the simplicity of these and how cute and colorful they are. Unfortunately, they also happen to be $10. I have other places I could spend $10 (believe me!). Ever heard of an Ikea-hack? I seem to always be finding super cute things on Etsy that truthfully, I could make for a fraction of the price. I would like to try making some version of these magnets and I’m still working on a plan for that. Any ideas? Comment on this post and let me know.

P.S. Don’t forget to vote in the polls I posted. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Etsy-hack

Leave a Reply

