A little whimsical…

I know I claimed that this post would be about antique finds, but I lied. It will be some antique finds, and also just some things I really liked at the shops we visited while in Lincoln City (and Depoe Bay). First up, hand blown glass pieces…

I love how vivid the colors are

I thought these were also incredible

If I were the witch in "Snow White," I would have utilized these beauties

How adorable would this be in a children's room (on a very high shelf)?

These looked very fragile to me

Which of these is your favorite?

6 thoughts on “A little whimsical…

Leave a Reply

