Little Flirts

One of the joys of this summer has been the constant stream of hummingbirds to my little feeders. They didn’t seem to discover my feeders for about a month (during which time I felt very rejected). Now they are constantly at the feeder, and I often see two of them flirting with each other (or fighting? Sometimes it’s hard to tell). Just thought I’d share a couple pictures with you.

I caught this little guy taking a rest

Terrible picture quality, but I love to see the motion of their wings

One thought on “Little Flirts

Leave a Reply

